We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hunts Point Service Station
718-991-8808
565 Hunts Point Ave
Bronx, NY 10474
40.8117925 -73.8835398
http://huntspointservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.57/5.00 average rating
28 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Barbara 12/07/2017
Quality of work was great - but service was even better!! Definitely would recommend and will be back for any future work needed!!
  Ramon, 11/30/2017
The guys are great. Good service at a fair price.
  Helen 11/16/2017
Fred, Thank you for your professional and great service.
  Lawrence 10/12/2017
The best auto service ever. Very professional.
  Oscar 04/06/2017
I had my back windshield replaced. The work was done fast and efficiently and at a fair price. The staff is very friendly and attentive to customers. I would definitely recommend Hunts Point Service Station to anyone needing to replace a damaged windshield.
  Maria,, 03/09/2017
These guys are #1 in my book
  Robert 02/26/2017
good job as always guys, Been with you since 1971. Everyone very helpful. My granddaughter back on road and happy. Thanks to you guys.
  Maria,, 01/26/2017
You guys are the best
  Darryl 01/19/2017
  George 01/12/2017
Very happy with Hunts Point Service Station, and have been for over 25 years!
  Hector,I 12/01/2016
  Ramon, 11/24/2016
The staff went above and beyond to get the right parts for my car. Above and beyond!
  Natalie 11/24/2016
I am always treated well both professionally and personally. The entire staff is friendly and knowledgeable. They seem to really care about me and my vehicle and keep me well informed. I always get treated fairly and never feel like I'm being cheated like many mechanics do to female car owners. I always look forward to bringing my car in so I can comfortably do my homework in the waiting area which is clean, comfortable and welcoming.
  George 09/27/2016
My car is bought and paid for and I only have liability insurance. I had to replace my windshield. Safelite $465, Hunts Point service station $210 with warranty. It's been a couple of weeks and everything is great. I highly recommend Hunts Point service
  Suki 08/12/2016
I like that the shop opened at 7am on a Saturday. I was able to bring my car in for a repair first thing in the morning and the repair was done in a reasonable amount of time. I felt the cost of the repair was fair. The staff was friendly and professional.
  Natalie 04/22/2016
Prompt, efficient, courteous service!
  Julio 04/14/2016
  Jessica 03/24/2016
I cannot express enough my gratitude to not only the staff but to Jimmy the owner as well! He has always gone above and beyond and I am truly grateful for him. I will always recommend your service to everyone! Huge thanks again ;)
  Arlenys 02/18/2016
Extremely helpful
  Bella 02/04/2016
I never write reviews, but in this case I felt like I needed to tell overs to use this company above all for any glass repairs. Same day service with remarkable professionalism I couldn't find anywhere in tri-state area! Their rates are great and they came to my house to make all repairs. I highly recommend Jimmy and this super company to deal with!
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
718-991-8808
near by local auto car shop
565 Hunts Point Ave
Bronx, NY 10474
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo