We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Hunts Point Service Station
718-991-8808
565 Hunts Point Ave
Bronx, NY 10474
40.8117925 -73.8835398
http://huntspointservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.52/5.00 average rating
25 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Lawrence 10/12/2017
The best auto service ever. Very professional.
  Oscar 04/06/2017
I had my back windshield replaced. The work was done fast and efficiently and at a fair price. The staff is very friendly and attentive to customers. I would definitely recommend Hunts Point Service Station to anyone needing to replace a damaged windshield.
  Maria,, 03/09/2017
These guys are #1 in my book
  Robert 02/26/2017
good job as always guys, Been with you since 1971. Everyone very helpful. My granddaughter back on road and happy. Thanks to you guys.
  Maria,, 01/26/2017
You guys are the best
  Darryl 01/19/2017
  George 01/12/2017
Very happy with Hunts Point Service Station, and have been for over 25 years!
  Hector,I 12/01/2016
  Ramon, 11/24/2016
The staff went above and beyond to get the right parts for my car. Above and beyond!
  Natalie 11/24/2016
I am always treated well both professionally and personally. The entire staff is friendly and knowledgeable. They seem to really care about me and my vehicle and keep me well informed. I always get treated fairly and never feel like I'm being cheated like many mechanics do to female car owners. I always look forward to bringing my car in so I can comfortably do my homework in the waiting area which is clean, comfortable and welcoming.
  George 09/27/2016
My car is bought and paid for and I only have liability insurance. I had to replace my windshield. Safelite $465, Hunts Point service station $210 with warranty. It's been a couple of weeks and everything is great. I highly recommend Hunts Point service
  Suki 08/12/2016
I like that the shop opened at 7am on a Saturday. I was able to bring my car in for a repair first thing in the morning and the repair was done in a reasonable amount of time. I felt the cost of the repair was fair. The staff was friendly and professional.
  Natalie 04/22/2016
Prompt, efficient, courteous service!
  Julio 04/14/2016
  Jessica 03/24/2016
I cannot express enough my gratitude to not only the staff but to Jimmy the owner as well! He has always gone above and beyond and I am truly grateful for him. I will always recommend your service to everyone! Huge thanks again ;)
  Arlenys 02/18/2016
Extremely helpful
  Bella 02/04/2016
I never write reviews, but in this case I felt like I needed to tell overs to use this company above all for any glass repairs. Same day service with remarkable professionalism I couldn't find anywhere in tri-state area! Their rates are great and they came to my house to make all repairs. I highly recommend Jimmy and this super company to deal with!
  Melissa 01/28/2016
Thank you so much for the fast Service and great price
  Sean 01/28/2016
Incredibly dishonest rip off establishment. He lied about the headlight bulbs we got being "incorrect". He stated the bulb went out because of an electrical issue. That was a lie. He failed my cars inspection due to this and charged us for looking at the bulb and the inspection and made up all these other things wrong with the car totaling $650. Took it to someone else the next day and no problem with the bulbs we purchased or getting the headlight to work. No electrical issues! And passed my inspection not even mentioning everything else this dude said needed to be fixed... Ended up paying $150 for a new tire, inspection, and headlight. Screw this place
  Greggory 04/20/2017
Easy as pie to explain what I needed and set up an appointment. Honored my appointment time and start to finish hit the expected time table on the nose. The Price was Right on a new OEM Hyundai windshield replacement. If needed, I'd call on Hunts Point Auto again in a heart beat !
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
718-991-8808
near by local auto car shop
565 Hunts Point Ave
Bronx, NY 10474
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo